Alcohol and Tobacco Division

Michael Earnest
Chief of Enforcement 
Phone (404) 417-4900
Fax (404) 417- 4901
E-mail: Michael.Earnest@dor.ga.gov
Call 877-423-6711 for Information regarding:

  • Alcohol Distillery
  • Brewery
  • Winery
  • Shipper
  • Wholesaler Registration
  • Tobacco Shipper and Distributor Registration
  • Retail
  • Retail Consumption
  • License Renewal
  • Licensing Issues
  • Coin Operated Amusement Licenses

Christopher Luncheon
Chief of Operations
Phone (404) 417-4900
Fax (404) 417- 4901
E-mail: Christopher.Luncheon@dor.ga.gov
 
Field Enforcement Offices
Reporting of Violations of Alcohol, Tobacco and Coin-operated Amusement Machine Laws and Regulations.
ATLANTA DISTRICT
Robin Crawford, Assistant Special Agent in Charge
1800 Century Blvd, Suite 4235
Atlanta, GA, 30345
Phone: (404) 417-4869
Fax: (404) 417-4901
E-mail: Robin.Crawford@dor.ga.gov
ALBANY DISTRICT (Albany Region, Macon Region)
Matt Littleton, Special Agent in Charge
1105 D West Broad Avenue
Albany, Ga. 31707
Phone: (229) 430-4404
Fax: (229) 430-1964
E-mail: Matt.Littleton@dor.ga.gov
ATHENS REGIONAL OFFICE
Jeff Clutter, Special Agent
3700 Atlanta Hwy, Suite 268
Athens, GA 30606
Phone: (706) 389-6958
Fax: (706) 389-6946
E-mail:  Jeff.Clutter@dor.ga.gov
AUGUSTA REGIONAL OFFICE
Katrina Calderon, Assistant Special Agent in Charge
130 Davis Road
Augusta, GA 30907
Phone: (706) 651-7634
Fax: (706) 651-7636
E-mail: Katrina.Calderon@dor.ga.gov
COLUMBUS REGIONAL OFFICE
Eric Knox, Special Agent
1501 13th Street, Suite A,
Columbus, GA 31902
Phone: (706) 649-7328
Fax: (706) 256-9684
E-mail: Eric.Knox@dor.ga.gov
DOUGLAS REGIONAL OFFICE
Tim Coleman, Assistant Special Agent in Charge
North Point Plaza,
1214 North Peterson
Douglas, GA 31533
Phone: (912) 389-4965
Fax: (912) 389-4411
E-mail: Tim.Coleman@dor.ga.gov
GAINESVILLE DISTRICT (Gainesville Region, Athens Region, Augusta Region)
Jeremy Thompson, Special Agent in Charge
528 Broad ST SE
Gainesville, GA 30501
Phone: (770) 718-3765
Fax: (404) 718-3737
E-mail: Jeremy.Thompson@dor.ga.gov
LITHIA SPRINGS DISTRICT (Columbus Region, Lithia Springs Region, Rome Region)
Lee Carroll, Special Agent
4125 Welcome All Rd
Atlanta, GA 30349
Phone: (404) 724-7251
Fax: (404) 724-7260
E-mail: Lee.Carroll@dor.ga.gov
MACON REGIONAL OFFICE
Tony Williams, Assistant Special Agent in Charge
6055 Lakeside Commons Dr, Suite 220
Macon, GA 31211
Phone: (478) 471-3550
Fax: (478) 751-6016
Email: Tony.Williams@DOR.GA.GOV
ROME REGIONAL OFFICE
Brice Wood, Assistant Special Agent in Charge
1401 Dean Avenue, Suite E
Rome, GA 30161
Phone: (706) 295-6688
Fax: (706) 295-6744
E-mail: Brice.Wood@dor.ga.gov
SAVANNAH DISTRICT (Savannah Region, Douglas Region)
Ronald Huckaby, Special Agent in Charge
6606 Abercorn Street, Suite 220,
Savannah, GA 31405
Phone: (912) 353-3001
Fax: (912) 303-1857
E-mail: Ronald.Huckaby@dor.ga.gov